St. Michael, Alaska — Voting History

Presidential Voting History

Below you'll find the most recent presidential election results for Nome County, Alaska, broken down by party. Any votes not recorded for a the Democratic or Republican candidate are lumped together as "Other".

Nome County - 2000
Nome County - 2004
Nome County - 2008
Nome County - 2012
Nome County - 2016